Winona Area Youth Hockey Squirts take first


The Winona Area Youth Hockey Association’s Squirt C team took first place at the La Crescent Squirt C tournament on February 2-4. They are coached by Pandy King Henke and Adrian Russeau. Skaters include Peyton Thomas, Matthew Motz, Jack Jerowski, Patrick Curtin, Deion Prolo, Trevor Ehrat, Logan Iverson, Espn King Henke, Landon Timm, Wesley Davis, Caleb Van Eijl, and Marshall Buerck.


Search Archives

Our online forms will help you through the process. Just fill in the fields with your information.

Any troubles, give us a call.