Pictured are (back row) Griffin Buswell, Lucas Harmon, Justin Obiofun, Felix Armstrong, (front row) Bailey Ewing, Sarah Beguin, Sarah Broghammar (queen), Evan Ferstl (king), Julie Walker, and Rosena Bolduan.

WSHS Winterfest court named


Pictured are (back row) Justin Obiofun, Lucas Harmon, Evan Ferstl (king), Griffin Buswell, (front row) Julie Walker, Sarah Beguin, Sara Broghammar (queen), Rosena Bolduan, Alea Machajewski, and Bailey Ewing.



Search Archives

Our online forms will help you through the process. Just fill in the fields with your information.

Any troubles, give us a call.