Pictured from left are (sitting) Trevin Sublett, Hayden Hawkins, Quintin Betthauser, Michael Alexander, Jordan Beeman, Evan Rislove, Christian Zibrowski, (standing) coach Scott Gosse, Owen Allred, coach Josh Zibrowski, Jordan Zibrowski, Peyton Hoff, Andrew Maschka, Brennon Speltz, Alex Walters, Isaac Allred, Logan Henningson, coach John Alexander and Titan Tekautz.

Winona Area Youth Wrestlers take first place at tournament


Winona Area Youth Wrestlers took first place out of eight teams at the John Marshall team tournament. 


Enter the code shown above in the box below
(Items marked * are required)

Search Archives

Our online forms will help you through the process. Just fill in the fields with your information.

Any troubles, give us a call.