Pictured from left are (back row) coaches Tony Koch, Don Cada and Brian Prodzinski; (middle row) Mollie Koch, Jackson Cada, Teis Larsen, Travis Timm, Alex Slaggie, Chase Rumpca, Aven Prodzinski; (front row) Myles Bruemmer, Rollin Holtan, Damon Noland, Trystan Hagen, John Vail and Anders Shurson.

Winona Squirts bring home third place in ‘Fire on Ice’ tourney



Winona Hockey Squirt A takes third place in “Fire on Ice” home tournament at Bud King Ice Arena. They are pictured here with their third place trophy. 


Enter the code shown above in the box below
(Items marked * are required)

Search Archives

Our online forms will help you through the process. Just fill in the fields with your information.

Any troubles, give us a call.