Pictured from left are (back row) Keyton Gibbons, Devin Haines, Casen Fritz, Nathaniel McEntaffer, Jack Thompson, (front row) Izaac Teig, Andrew Grafton, Grant Kalmes, Jackson Cichosz, Keaton Reutzel, and Mitchell Ledebuhr. Missing from the photo are Eric Paulson and Aaron Smith.

Minnesota City Black 14u finish strong


Congratulations to the Minnesota City Black 14u team on its outstanding 2017 season. The Cardinals finished the season with 32 wins in 40 games. The team won the Dr. Robert McMahon Memorial Tournament, the Hot Dog Classic in La Crosse, and they capped off their season by winning the 20th Annual Duey Williams Memorial Tournament on July 30. They also placed second in the St. Charles Tournament and third in the Holmen Tournament.


Enter the code shown above in the box below
(Items marked * are required)

Search Archives

Our online forms will help you through the process. Just fill in the fields with your information.

Any troubles, give us a call.