Contributed photo.

Winona Youth Hockey takes 2nd in Dells tourney


The Winona Area Youth Hockey Association, Squirt C team, took second place in the Dells Cup Hockey Tournament on December 1-3. The boys played hard, but lost to a tough team from Springfield, Ill. They are coached by Pandy King Henke and Adrian Russeau. The team includes Espn King Henke, Logan Iverson, Jack Jerowski, Trevor Ehrat, Peyton Thomas, Matthew Motz, Patrick Curtin, Landon Timm, Marshall Buerck, Deion Prolo, and Caleb Van Eijl.


Enter the code shown above in the box below
(Items marked * are required)

Search Archives

Our online forms will help you through the process. Just fill in the fields with your information.

Any troubles, give us a call.