Pictured from left are (front row) coach Jeff Brown, Jared Loos, Cam Meier, Brandon Butenhoff, Brock Herczeg, Brady Fort (back row) coach Dean Beckman, Nathan Stanislawski, Dominic McQuinn, Ben Kuehner, Austin Reuter, Eli Denisen, Cale Beckman, Matthew Schleich, and coach Bob Herczeg. Missing from the photo are Ben Brown, Adam Kimmerle, and Marcus Winter.

Minnesota City baseball takes 1st in La Crosse


The Minnesota City 14-U baseball team took first place in the Dr. Robert McMahon Memorial 14-U Lower Baseball Tournament on June 2-3 in La Crosse, Wis. The Cardinals won the round-robin tournament by beating Shelby 10-4, G-E-T Redhawks 5-1, and Stoddard-Genoa 7-6.


Enter the code shown above in the box below
(Items marked * are required)

Search Archives

Our online forms will help you through the process. Just fill in the fields with your information.

Any troubles, give us a call.