2018 Morrie Miller Foundation baseball


The 2018 Morrie Miller Foundation summer baseball team finished the season with a 7-6 record. Team members from left are (front row) Keyton Gibbons, Andrew Grafton, Cale Beckman, Logan Kempen, and Devin Haines, (back row) coach Dusty Larson, Shawn Marg, Kaleb Brommerich, Ben Robinson, Christian Kamrowski, Joe Robinson, and coach Matt Smith. Missing from the photo are Casen Fritz, Cody Hundorf, and Hunter Esch.


Enter the code shown above in the box below
(Items marked * are required)

Search Archives

Our online forms will help you through the process. Just fill in the fields with your information.

Any troubles, give us a call.