FAC members pictured from left are (front row) Sam Brown, Marcia Ratliff, Anne Plummer, Mary Farrell, (back row) Theresa Remick, Noah Short and Crystal Hegge. Not pictured are Deb Ward and Jim Trouten.

Fine Arts Commission retreat


The Fine Arts Commission had a planning retreat at the Masonic Temple on December 13. The commission meets the first Tuesday of every month at city hall.


Search Archives

Our online forms will help you through the process. Just fill in the fields with your information.

Any troubles, give us a call.