Cast, crew announced for Fountain City River Players’ ‘Little Shop of Horrors’


July 7 tickets

Cast and crew have been selected for Fountain City River Players’ production of “Little Shop of Horrors,” with book and lyrics by Howard Ashman and music by Alan Menken. The River Players’ 28th annual summer musical is being directed by Mike Adank and Ian Shultz, choreographed by Jess Dinger, and will be performed on the Judee Brone Memorial Stage at the historic Fountain City auditorium from July 26 to 30.

 Playing lead roles are Daniel Kopitzke as Seymour, Angela Gifford as Audrey, Dave Seaburg as Mr. Mushnik, Addi Sim as Orin, Charlie Sietsem as the voice of Audrey II, Catherine Douglas as the puppeteer behind Audrey II, Camie Schneider as Chiffon, Michelle Alexander as Chrystal, and Jeannie Kortas as Ronnette.  Supporting players include Aileen Abliss, Ester Bronk, Catherine Douglas, Garrett Kinstler, Kennedy Kolaas, Lacey Korb, Hannah Nahrgang, Hunter Ramsden, McKenna Schmit, Gerry Seaburg, and Lance Urbick.

Rachel Stoltman has signed on as production manager, with Shannon Rinehart as production assistant and props designer. Additional production assistance and technical supervision will be provided by Jason Passow. Lacey Korb will act as costume designer. Ann Kohner will chair community sponsorships and Tegan Blank is the graphic designer. Janet LaDuke will chair tickets/reserves.

Tickets for “Little Shop of Horrors” will go on sale Monday, July 7 at Midtown Foods and Hy-Vee in Winona, and at the Kwik Trip and Waumandee State Bank in Fountain City. They may also be reserved by calling 608-687-7481.

If you’d like to get involved behind the scenes, please contact Ian Schultz at 507-429-4933 or email


Search Archives

Our online forms will help you through the process. Just fill in the fields with your information.

Any troubles, give us a call.