Junior high members pictured are (front) Alison French, Megan Costello, (middle) Ryan Hesch, Tess Mullen, and (back) Braeden Stanislawski.

Cotter musicians participate in SEMBDA event


High school members pictured are (front) Hannah Graff, Megan Zenke, (middle) Aubrey Williams, Viva Graff, (back) Gabe Welch, and Matt Besek.

The Southeast Minnesota Band Directors Association (SEMBDA) honor band was held on held on Saturday, January 13, at Farmington High School in Farmington, Minn. This year Cotter Schools had 12 musicians who were accepted to into the SEMBDA event. Aubrey Williams, Hannah Graff, Viva Graff, Gabe Welch, Megan Zenke, and Matt Besek represented Cotter in the ninth and 10th grade band, while James Greshik, Alison French, Megan Costello, Tess Mullen, Braeden Stanislawski, and Ryan Hesch participated in the seventh to eighth grade band.


Search Archives

Our online forms will help you through the process. Just fill in the fields with your information.

Any troubles, give us a call.