Warriors are All-Academic with Distinction Award winners


Northern Sun Intercollegiate Conference (NSIC) Commissioner Erin Lind announced the ninth annual NSIC Myles Brand All-Academic with Distinction Award winners. Winona State University had 15 student-athletes receive the honor.

Winona State’s 15 award winners are tied for the second most in the league. Winona’s 15 honorees are up seven from last year.

Erin Bramble, McKenzie Carper, Olivia Fixsen, McKenzie Fortier, Maria Fruechte, Rachel Gantz, Raissa Hansen, McKenna Larsen, Carter McCauley, Zach Olstad, Mikaella Sabinash, Madison Schroeder, Mariah Schultz, Katie Vergeront and Lauren Willkom are the Warriors’ award winners.

The honor, named for the late NCAA President, Dr. Myles Brand, is bestowed to senior NSIC student-athletes who have a cumulative grade point average of 3.75 or higher, are exhausting their eligibility and are on track to graduate.


Search Archives

Our online forms will help you through the process. Just fill in the fields with your information.

Any troubles, give us a call.