Will Run was a success because of you


From: Michelle Pearson-Langowski

On behalf of the 2017 Will Run Committee, thank you for participating in and sponsoring this event. The success of this event is made possible by you! A special thank you to our volunteers who work hard to make this a fun and enjoyable event. We cannot do this without you. The overall female winner was Linda Williams with a time of 23:20. The overall male winner was Nathan Wolfeil, with a time of 20:13. The winners of the twins competition were Janneke Sobeck and her adorable son, Colten. Results are posted on WWW.GRSF.COM. See you next year for the fifth annual Will Run!


Search Archives

Our online forms will help you through the process. Just fill in the fields with your information.

Any troubles, give us a call.