Home Page

Search Winona Post:
   GO   x 
Advanced Search
     
  Issue Date:  
  Between  
  and  
     
  Author:  
   
     
  Column / Category:  
   
     
  Issue:  
  Current Issue  
  Past Issues  
  Both  
   Help      Close     GO   Clear   
     
  Tuesday July 29th, 2014    

 Submit Your Event 
S M T W T F S


 

 

 
 

| PLACE CLASSIFIED AD | PLACE EMPLOYMENT AD |

| Home | Advertise with Us | Circulation | Contact Us | About Us | Send a Letter to the Editor |
 

  (ARCHIVES)Back to Current
Cotter High lunch menu (02/09/2006)
Wednesday, Feb. 8: Hamburger and fries, ravioli, garlic toast.

Thursday, Feb. 9: Hamburger and fries, chicken in gravy, mashed potatoes, biscuit.

Friday, Feb. 10: Corn dogs and fries, quesadillas, nachos with cheese.

Monday, Feb. 13: Chicken patty and fries, make your own sandwich, potato chips.

Tuesday, Feb. 14: Hamburger and fries, taco bar, Spanish rice.

Wednesday, Feb. 15: Hamburger and fries, lasagna, bread sticks.

Thursday, Feb. 16: Chicken nuggets, French fries, Italian dunkers, tater tots.

Friday, Feb. 17: Hamburger and fries, pizza, bread sticks.

Monday, Feb. 20: No school.

Tuesday, Feb. 21: Hamburger and fries, taco bar, Spanish rice.

Wednesday, Feb. 22: Hamburger and fries, baked chicken, mashed potatoes, gravy, roll.

Thursday, Feb. 23: Chicken nuggets, French fries, sloppy joes, augratin potatoes.

Friday, Feb. 24: Hamburger and fries, pizza, bread sticks.

Monday, Feb. 27: Chicken patty, French fries, hot ham and cheese, buttered noodles.

Tuesday, Feb. 28: Hamburger and fries, taco bar, Spanish rice.

Salad bar, cold sandwich bar, vegetable and rice available every day. 

 

   Copyright 2014, Winona Post, All Rights Reserved.

 

Send this article to a friend:
Your Email: *
Friend's Email: *
 Submit 
 Back Next Page >>

 

  | PLACE CLASSIFIED AD | PLACE EMPLOYMENT AD |

| Home | Advertise with Us | Circulation | Contact Us | About Us | Send a Letter to the Editor |
 

Contact Us to
Advertise in the
Winona Post!