Boy cross country award winners from left are Garet Grant and Timothy Zehr.

Cotter High School athletic awards presented


Soccer winners are Cade Espy, Parker Nelton, Patrick Michener, Justin Waldera, Waheed Ahmadzai, Bryant Gernes, Daniel Cardenas-Suarez, and Faisal Baz.

Football award winners from left are Zach Schell, Noah Nachtigal, Josh Salwey, Peter Kauphusman, Henry Reilly, and Austin Griffin.

Cross country winners are Anjuli Harris, Aubrey Williams, and Aubrey Allen

Girls soccer award winners from left are Jane Koll, Olivia Flanagan, Josie Huelskamp, Britney Meier, Jordan Rubie, and Gloria Flanagan.

Girls tennis winners from left are McCarthy Leaf, Kylie Modjeski, Elizabeth Duellman, and Sammy Knight. Not pictured are Cindy Li and Choco Li.

Volleyball award winners from left are Natalie Smith, Mari Crowley, Gabby Bowlin, Aspen Jerowski, Nicole Duellman, and Isabel Northrup.

Congratulations to Cotter’s student athletes for being recognized for their accomplishments for the 2016 Fall athletic season.


• Cotter varsity girls soccer: Offensive MVP, Jane Koll; Defensive MVP, Jordan Rubie; Most Improved, Josie Huelskamp; Rambler Award, Olivia Flanagan; All-Conference, Jane Koll, Jordan Rubie, Britney Meier; All-Conference Honorable Mention, Mary Arnold, Olivia Flanagan, and Gloria Flanagan.


• Cotter varsity boys soccer: Rambler Award, Daniel Cardenas-Suarez;  Defensive MVP, Bryant Gernes; Offensive MVP, Patrick Michener; Most Improved, Waheed Ahmadzai; All-Conference, Daniel Cardenas-Suarez, Bryant Gernes, Patrick Michener, Parker Nelton, Faisal Baz; All-Conference Honorable Mention, Cade Espy, Justin Waldera, and Waheed Ahmadzai. 


• Cotter varsity volleyball: Most Valuable Player, Mari Crowley; Most Improved Player, Aspen Jerowski; Rookie of the Year, Isabel Northrop; Rambler Award,  Julia Greshik, Nicole Duellman; All-conference, Gabby Bowlin; All-Conference Honorable Mention, Mari Crowley and Natalie Smith.


• Cotter varsity football: Offensive MVP, Noah Nachtigal; Defensive MVP, Josh Salwey Most Improved, Peter Kauphusman; Rambler Award, Henry Reilly; All-Conference, Josh Salwey; All-Conference Honorable Mention, Noah Nachtigal, Zach Schell, and Austin Griffin.


• Cotter girls tennis: Singles Player of the Year, Kylie Modjeski; Doubles Player of the Year, McCarthy Leaf; Most Improved, Choco Li; Rambler Award, Cindy Li; Academic All State Tennis (3.75 GPA or higher), Sammy Knight, Elizabeth Duellman; State Tournament Participant, Cindy Li.


• Cotter varsity boys cross country: Most Valuable Runner, Garet Grant; Rambler award, Timothy Zehr.

Cotter girls varsity cross country: Most Valuable Runner, Aubrey Williams; Rambler award, Aubrey Allen, Anjuli Harris; All-Conference, Aubrey Williams; State Meet Participant, Aubrey Williams. 


Congratulations, Ramblers!


Enter the code shown above in the box below
(Items marked * are required)

Search Archives

Our online forms will help you through the process. Just fill in the fields with your information.

Any troubles, give us a call.