Legion tourney results


The American Legion Post #9 held its annual golf tournament on Sunday, August 4, at Westfield. Forty-two golfers participated. The new champion for 2019 is Jim Akre. First flight winner was Steve Moen; second flight winner was Dave Kohner; third flight winner was Steve Morrison; and fourth flight winner was John Rybarczyk.

Closest to the pin and longest putt winners were Bill Schultz, Don Walski, and Doug Harnish.

After the tournament, lunch was served and prizes were awarded to every golfer.


Search Archives

Our online forms will help you through the process. Just fill in the fields with your information.

Any troubles, give us a call.