St Matthews co-ed CC

The St. Matthew's Lutheran School co-ed cross country team took first place in the La Crosse Area Lutheran School league's race on October 4. Pictured from left are Coach Stacy Hill, Alex Brenengen, Mya Roellich, Alex Suffrins, Brayden Novakoski, Nathan Dobberstein, Stentin Roellich, and Owen Suffrins.