14U State Champions Photo WEB.jpg

Pictured from left to right are Winona WinStars Velocity 14U Head Coach Brian Russell, players Aubrey Schossow, Cheyenne Goettelman, Adyson Speltz, Emilia Krage, Savy Repinski, Addison Pehler, Claire Lynch, Jillian Fitzgerald, Katelyn Ubl, Haley Giemza, Raegen Hoheisel, and Assistant Coach Jenny Russell. The Winona WinStars Velocity 14U won the Minnesota State Softball Tournament last weekend. The girls went undefeated (5-0).